Biuro Koordynacji Projektu Ochrony Przeciwpowodziowej Dorzecza Odry i Wisły

Consultants PCU

Piotr Suproń​

Project Director

Anna Sieradzka

Deputy Project Director

Kamila Anklewicz

Junior Financial Specialist

Wiesław Barczyński

Operational Specialist

Henryk Batko

IT Specialist

Krzysztofa Czarnota-Bazior

RAP&LA Specialist for Component 3


Krzysztofa.Czarnota-Bazior@wody.gov.pl

Aneta Drożdz

Financial Specialist


Aneta.Drozdz@wody.gov.pl

Leszek Greszta

Translation services

Beata Kondel

Component 3 Management Specialist


Beata.Kondel@wody.gov.pl

Tomasz Korf

SIMP Specialist


Tomasz.Korf@wody.gov.pl

Małgorzata Kozłowska

Coordination Specialist


Malgorzata.Kozlowska2@wody.gov.pl

Paweł Kryjan

RAP&LA Junior Specialist


Pawel.Kryjan@wody.gov.pl

Dorota Kuchar

Main Accountant Specialist

Monika Mas

Procurement Specialist for Component 3


Monika.Mas@wody.gov.pl

Kamila Mazurkiewicz

Junior Environmental Specialist

Karol Miąsko

Environmental Specialist for Component 3

Jerzy Niedbała

Hydrotechnical Specialist

Eng.D. Bogdan Nowak

Hydrometeorological Monitoring, Forecasting and Warning System (SMOK) Specialist

Klaudia Piątek

PR Specialist

Joanna Piątek-Glinkowska

Junior Procurement Specialist


Joanna.Piatek-Glinkowska@wody.gov.pl

Eng.D. Stanisławski

ENVIRONMENTAL SPECIALIST

Małgorzata Wysocka

Administration Specialist


Malgorzata.Wysocka@wody.gov.pl

Jadwiga Zielińska

Junior Accountant

Casus Juris

Legal services

Skip to content