Biuro Koordynacji Projektu Ochrony Przeciwpowodziowej Dorzecza Odry i Wisły

Consultants PCU

Piotr Suproń​

Project Director

Anna Sieradzka

Deputy Project Director

Kamila Anklewicz

Junior Financial Specialist

Wiesław Barczyński

Operational Specialist

Henryk Batko

IT Specialist

Krzysztofa Czarnota-Bazior

RAP&LA Specialist for Component 3


Krzysztofa.Czarnota-Bazior@wody.gov.pl

Aneta Drożdz

Financial Specialist


Aneta.Drozdz@wody.gov.pl

Leszek Greszta

Translation services

Beata Kondel

Component 3 Management Specialist


Beata.Kondel@wody.gov.pl

Tomasz Korf

SIMP Specialist


Tomasz.Korf@wody.gov.pl

Bartłomiej Kosicki

RAP&LA SPECIALIST​


bkosicki@odrapcu.pl

Małgorzata Kozłowska

Coordination Specialist


Malgorzata.Kozlowska2@wody.gov.pl

Paweł Kryjan

RAP&LA Specialist


Pawel.Kryjan@wody.gov.pl

Monika Mas

Procurement Specialist for Component 3


Monika.Mas@wody.gov.pl

Kamila Mazurkiewicz

Junior Environmental Specialist

Karol Miąsko

Environmental Specialist for Component 3

Jerzy Niedbała

Hydrotechnical Specialist

Eng.D. Bogdan Nowak

Hydrometeorological Monitoring, Forecasting and Warning System (SMOK) Specialist

Klaudia Piątek

PR Specialist

Joanna Piątek-Glinkowska

Junior Procurement Specialist


Joanna.Piatek-Glinkowska@wody.gov.pl

Eng.D. Stanisławski

ENVIRONMENTAL SPECIALIST

Małgorzata Wysocka

Administration Specialist


Malgorzata.Wysocka@wody.gov.pl

Marta Głąb

Assistant to the Director

Casus Juris

Legal services

novinha negra dando o cu meyzo.mobi xvideos puteiro videos do estrupo coletivo theindiansex.info porno no funk crente safadinha hotmoza.mobi video porno de mulheres famosas brasileira gritando de prazer homeindiansex.mobi xvideo amigo loiras de lingerie desipornx.mobi imagens de novinhas dando a buceta videos de teste de fidelidade ultraindiansex.info so as bucetinha contos eróticos gay pai e filho indianassvideos.mobi baixaki videos porno virgem x videos hardindianvideos.info porno amador xvideos assistir canal porno online sextubedesi.me porno 2 mulher e 1 homem fodendo a três topindian.pro xbvideos big macky videos pornowap.mobi fodendo na praia japonesa dando pro cachorro realpornmovies.net homens mostrando o pênis porno fraga pronhub.pro atrizes morenas brasileiras viva tube indianporncave.mobi safadas metendo fudendo a negrinha 2beeg.mobi videos pornos brasileiro
Skip to content